Skip to content Skip to navigation

Utah Speaker of the House

Greg Hughes

The Utah House of Representatives is the lower house of the Utah State Legislature. The House is made up of 75 representatives elected from single member constituent districts. Members of the House are elected to two-year terms without term limits. The House meets at the Utah State Capitol in Salt Lake City.